Hall of Fame

On this page are the Trophy Winners , the Christmas Party winner ( Jerry Blenkinsopp Trophy ) and Other Notable Achievements

Trophy Winners

2019Harry & Paul Madden
2018Harry & Paul MaddenNot held
2011Derek Brooks & Steve CaveBrian Fitchett
2010Derek Brooks & Steve CaveBrian Fitchett
2003Not HeldDerek Brooks
2000Tie: John Walton & Paul Madden, Clive Holland & Derek PovahBrian Fitchett
1995Not HeldMalcolm Young
1967Brian Griffiths & Reg HartNorman Toon
1966Ken Bottom & F PhillipsAlex Czechowski
1965Mrs T Bonnett & C ThornhillClive Allopp
1964Not HeldAlex Czechowski
1963Not HeldAlex Czechowski
1962Not HeldMrs R Neale

Back to the Top

Christmas Party (Jerry Blenkinsopp Trophy)

2018Derek Gale
2017Mary Martin
2011Ron Gaffney
2010Derek Gale

Back to the Top

Other notable achievments

  • Harry Madden has been awarded his County Tie by DCBA
  • Malcolm Young won the Atkins Cup
  • Paul Madden & John Squib won the County Pairs
  • Paul Madden and his team won the Eric White Competition (Derbyshire Team of Four) and represents Derbyshire in the Pachabo Cup

Back to the Top